Call us today (02148)-222580

Department of Information Technology


Information Technology Student's Association

    The Information Technology Students Association first came into being in 2015 as a group of students coming together to represent the interest of the IT department and enrich their 4 years in engineering. The association has evolved over the years with numerous ideas being incorporated every year, setting milestones for the following batches to come. ITSA @ KGCE that work for the IT department as "Engineer are the future" by providing a robust platform for sharing knowledge, uplifting learning communities to greater heights and sprouting a culture of professionalism in them. It helps them to build such skills that are important while working in an organization.

I.T.S.A. Body

Sr. No. Name Post
1 Prof. Yogesh B. Salve Counselor
2 Ms. Supriya Satre Chairperson
3 Mr. Akash Repale(Admin) Vice-Chairman
4 Mr. Uday Phalke(HR) Vice-Chiarman
5 Mr. Arpit Thakkar Secretary
6 Ms. Kashmira Wankhede Vice-secretary
7 Ms. Pranali Naik Vice-secretary
8 Ms.Shrutika Shinde Treasurer
9 Mr. Prathmesh Sarjekar Vice-Treasurer
10 Ms. Shrutika Vethekar Vice-Treasurer
11 Mr. Mahesh Sawant Documentation Committee
12 Ms.Sayali Chaudhari Documentation Committee
13 Mr. Sanket Malik Sports
14 Ms. Shubhangi Patil Sports
15 Mr.Shreekar Kulkarni Cultural
16 Ms.Avani Prajapati Cultural
17 Ms.Sushmita Singh Cultural
18 Mr.Chirag Gupta Graphics & Design
19 Mr. Vishal Pawar Graphics & Design
20 Mr.Siddesh Soni Purchase & Deadstock
21 Mr.Akash Shetty Purchase & Deadstock
22 Ms. Mayuri Tamhane Publicity
23 Ms. Trupti Prabhu Publicity
24 Ms. Geeta Adavi Publicity
25 Mr.Akshay Gejge Committee Member
26 Mr. Ankit Bansode Committee Member
27 Mr. Gaurav More Committee Member
28 Mr. Nikhil Patil Committee Member
29 Mr. Rohit Rokade Committee Member
30 Ms.Yamini Bhangale Committee Member
31 Ms.Archana Botnar Committee Member
32 Mr.Rohan Deshmukh Committee Member